Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Sekakuoroliitto r.y.

Käyntiosoite: Tallberginkatu 1 B, 00180 Helsinki

Postiosoite: Tallberginkatu 1 C / 18, 00180 Helsinki

Puheenjohtaja

Harri Lindblom, Kaarina
Puh. 040 576 5270
Sähköposti: harri.lindblom@sekakuoroliitto.fi

Toimiston aukioloaika

  • torstaisin klo 9.50-16.00
  • sähköposti: toiminnanjohtaja@sekakuoroliitto.fi
  • puh. 040 516 5607

Taiteellinen johtaja

Hanna Remes, Helsinki
Puh. 040 593 1148
Sähköposti: hanna.remes@evl.fi

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Harri Lindblom, Kaarina
040 576 5270
harri.lindblom@sekakuoroliitto.fi

1. varapuheenjohtaja

Antti Palsola, Oulu
antti.palsola@sekakuoroliitto.fi

2. varapuheenjohtaja

Kristian Heberg, Kempele
kristian.heberg@sekakuoroliitto.fi



 

 

Nina Kotila, Helsinki
nina.kotila@sekakuoroliitto.fi

Matti Laaksonen, Vaasa
matti.laaksonen@sekakuoroliitto.fi

Sirkka Mahkonen, Pori
sirkka.mahkonen@sekakuoroliitto.fi

Milla Karvonen, Espoo
milla.karvonen@sekakuoroliitto.fi

Marja-Liisa Kananen, Jyväskylä
marja-liisa.kananen@sekakuoroliitto.fi

Esa Wallius, Seinäjoki
esa.wallius@sekakuoroliitto.fi

 

 

 

Hallituksen varajäsenet 2023

Musiikkilautakunta 2023

Anna Martikainen, Helsinki

Asta Tolvanen, Jyväskylä

 

Taiteellinen johtaja

Hanna Remes, Helsinki
040 593 1148
hanna.remes@evl.fi

Teemu Honkanen, Turku

Julia Lainema, Helsinki

Teija Tuukkanen, Helsinki

Ilona Korhonen, Pukkila

Kirsi Kaunismäki-Suhonen, Jyväskylä

Hannu Ikonen, Jyväskylä

 

 

Liity sähköpostijakelulistalle