Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Sekakuoroliitto r.y.

Käyntiosoite: Tallberginkatu 1 B, 00180 Helsinki

Postiosoite: Tallberginkatu 1 C / 18, 00180 Helsinki

Puheenjohtaja

Harri Heino, Vaasa
Puh. 040 586 3001
Sähköposti: hartsaheino@gmail.com

Toimiston aukioloaika

  • torstaisin klo 9.00-17.00
  • sähköposti: sekakuoroliitto@sulasol.fi
  • puh. 040-516 5607

Taiteellinen johtaja

Hanna Remes, Helsinki
Puh. 040 593 1148
Sähköposti: hanna.remes@evl.fi

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Harri Heino, Vaasa
040 586 3001
hartsaheino@gmail.com

1. varapuheenjohtaja

Antti Palsola, Oulu
antti.palsola@sulasol.fi

2. varapuheenjohtaja

Nina Kotila, Helsinki
nina.kotila@gmail.com



 

 

Kristian Heberg, Oulu
kristian.heberg@gmail.com

Nina Kotila, Helsinki
nina.kotila@gmail.com

Nina Valo, Lapua
ninasusava@gmail.com

Sirkka Mahkonen, Pori
sirkka.mahkonen@pp.inet.fi

Katariina Kärki-Susi, Turku
katariina.karkisusi@gmail.com

Milla Karvonen, Espoo
milla.karvonen@iki.fi

Marja-Liisa Kananen, Jyväskylä
marja-liisa.kananen@jamk.fi

Esa Wallius, Seinäjoki
esa.wallius@gmail.com

 

 

 

Hallituksen varajäsenet 2021

Musiikkilautakunta 2021

Arttu Vilmi, Oulu (Heberg)

Johanna Räty, Helsinki (Kotila)

Pekka Latvanen, Lapua (Valo)

Mikko Kuuri-Riutta, Pori (Mahkonen)

Heli Ylikleemola, Naantali (Kärki-Susi)

Anna Martikainen, Helsinki (Karvonen)

Asta Tolvanen, Jyväskylä (Kananen)

Tero Samuli Ripatti, Helsinki (Wallius)

Taiteellinen johtaja

Hanna Remes, Helsinki
040 593 1148
hanna.remes@evl.fi

Kristian Heberg, Kempele
kristian.heberg@gmail.com

Hannu Ikonen, Jyväskylä
hannu.ikonen@jamk.fi

Jaakko Mäntyjärvi, Helsinki
jaakko.mantyjarvi@welho.com

Teija Tuukkanen, Helsinki
teija.tuukkanen@evl.fi

Varajäsenet:

Ilona Korhonen

Liity sähköpostijakelulistalle