Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Sekakuoroliitto ry.

Klaneettitie 6-8
00420 Helsinki

Toimisto avoinna perjantaisin klo 9-16

Puheenjohtaja

Sisko Nyrhilä, Lapua
Puh. 040 751 3248
Sähköposti: sisko.nyrhila@netikka.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja

Seppo Mallenius
Puh. 010 8200 239
sähköposti: sekakuoroliitto@sulasol.fi

Taiteellinen johtaja

Hanna Remes, Helsinki
Puh. 040 593 1148
Sähköposti: hanna.remes@evl.fi

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Sisko Nyrhilä, Lapua
040 751 3248
sisko.nyrhila@netikka.fi

1. varapuheenjohtaja

Harri Heino, Vaasa
hartsaheino@gmail.com

2. varapuheenjohtaja

Sirkku Viitanen-Vanamo, Turku
sirkku.viitanenvanamo@gmail.com

Kristian Heberg, Oulu
kristian.heberg@gmail.com

Pirjo Karjalainen
pirjohelena.karjalainen@gmail.com

Nina Kotila, Helsinki
nina.kotila@gmail.com

Pekka Latvanen, Lapua
pekka.latvanen@netikka.fi

Sirkka Mahkonen, Pori
sirkka.mahkonen@pp.inet.fi

Antti Palsola, Oulu
antti.palsola@sulasol.fi

Elina Pitkäkoski, Tampere
elina.pitkakoski@gmail.com

 

Hallituksen varajäsenet 2018

Musiikkilautakunta 2018

Arttu Vilmi, Oulu (Heberg)

Tero Parkkinen, Seinäjoki (Heino)

Samuli Ripatti, Helsinki (Karjalainen)

Johanna Räty, Helsinki (Kotila)

Silja Knuuttila, Lapua (Latvanen)

Mikko Kuuri-Riutta, Pori (Mahkonen)

Pekka Ketola, Vaasa (Palsola)

Tuomo Hassinen, Tampere (Pitkäkoski)

Katariina Kärki-Susi, Turku (Viitanen-Vanamo)

Musiikkilautakunta 2018

Taiteellinen johtaja

Hanna Remes, Helsinki
040 593 1148
hanna.remes@evl.fi

Kristian Heberg, Oulu
kristian.heberg@gmail.com

Hannu Ikonen, Jyväskylä
hannu.ikonen@jamk.fi

Jaakko Mäntyjärvi, Helsinki
jaakko.mantyjarvi@welho.com

Teija Tuukkanen, Helsinki
teija.tuukkanen@evl.fi

Varajäsenet:

Sanna-Maarit Hakkarainen, Helsinki
sanna-maarit.hakkarainen@evl.fi
Tommi Niskala, Helsinki

Liity sähköpostijakelulistalle