Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Sekakuoroliitto r.y.

Käyntiosoite: Tallberginkatu 1 B, 00180 Helsinki

Postiosoite: Tallberginkatu 1 C / 18, 00180 Helsinki

Puheenjohtaja

Harri Heino, Vaasa
Puh. 040 639 0957
Sähköposti: hartsaheino@gmail.com

Toimiston aukioloaika

  • torstaisin klo 9.50-16.00
  • sähköposti: sekakuoroliitto@sulasol.fi
  • puh. 040-516 5607

Taiteellinen johtaja

Hanna Remes, Helsinki
Puh. 040 593 1148
Sähköposti: hanna.remes@evl.fi

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Harri Heino, Vaasa
040 639 0957
hartsaheino@gmail.com

1. varapuheenjohtaja

Antti Palsola, Oulu
antti.palsola@sulasol.fi

2. varapuheenjohtaja

Milla Karvonen
milla.karvonen@iki.fi



 

 

Kristian Heberg, Oulu
kristian.heberg@gmail.com

Nina Kotila, Helsinki
nina.kotila@gmail.com

Nina Valo, Lapua
ninasusava@gmail.com

Sirkka Mahkonen, Pori
sirkka.mahkonen@pp.inet.fi

Harri Lindblom, Kaarina
harri@lindblom.pro

Milla Karvonen, Espoo
milla.karvonen@iki.fi

Marja-Liisa Kananen, Jyväskylä
marja-liisa.kananen@jamk.fi

Esa Wallius, Seinäjoki
esa.wallius@gmail.com

 

 

 

Hallituksen varajäsenet 2022

Musiikkilautakunta 2022

 Anna Martikainen, Helsinki

Asta Tolvanen, Jyväskylä

 

Taiteellinen johtaja

Hanna Remes, Helsinki
040 593 1148
hanna.remes@evl.fi

 

 

Liity sähköpostijakelulistalle